Our Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory:

  James Adams
Director
jamesadams@pickens.k12.sc.us
 
 Greg Craig
Assistant Director
gregcraig@pickens.k12.sc.us
  Kayla McCollum
Administrative Assistant
kaylamccollum@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Summer Rayl
School Counselor
summerrayl@pickens.k12.sc.us
   Erin Shuler
Instructional/Graduation Coach
erinshuler@pickens.k12.sc.us




English Sandy Burris  sandyburris@pickens.k12.sc.us 
 Math Jonathan Nadal jonnadal@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Science Pamela Rowell pamelarowell@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Social Studies Norman Rudd jayrudd@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Business Education Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us
 6th Grade Sam Smith samuelsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Special Education Bill Smith williamsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Mental Health Counselor Dione Goldsborough  dionegoldsborough@pickens.k12.sc.us
 School Nurse Rebecca Guthrie rebeccaguthrie@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Plant Engineer Jonathan Cooper jonathancooper@pickens.k12.sc.us
 School Resource Officer Deputy Brian Gibson briangibson@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Responsibility Room/Technology Richard Neely  richardneely@pickens.k12.sc.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.